Staff Directory

 

Sawyer County – UW Extension
Courthouse
10610 Main Street
Suite 194
Hayward, WI 54843
Phone: 715-634-4839
Fax: 715-634-6820

Programming Staff
 Name  Program Area  Email / Telephone Number
 Lori Baltrusis  Area Extension Director

 lori.baltrusis@ces.uwex.edu

(715) 295-4112

 Ariga Grigoryan  Community Resource Development

 ariga.grigoryan@ces.uwex.edu

(715) 638-3295

 Lisa Wydra  Nutrition Education

 lisa.wydra@ces.uwex.edu

(715) 638-3275

 Kim Clark  Nutrition Education

 kim.clark@ces.uwex.edu

(715) 638-3350

 Kevin Schoessow  Agriculture

 kevin.schoessow@ces.uwex.edu

(715) 635-3506

Support Staff 
 Name  Program Area  Email
 Brittany Pasanen  Administrative Assistant

 bpasanen@sawyerhs.Hayward.wi.us

(715) 638-3267

 Tanya Hofer  Administrative Assistant

 tanya.hofer@ces.uwex.edu

(715) 634-4806