Staff Directory

 

Sawyer County – UW Extension
Courthouse
10610 Main Street
Suite 194
Hayward, WI 54843
Phone: 715-634-4839
Fax: 715-634-6820

Programming Staff

Name Program Area Email / Telephone Number
Lori Laberee 4-H Youth Development

lori.laberee@ces.uwex.edu

(715) 638-3237

Ariga Grigoryan Community Resource Development

ariga.grigoryan@ces.uwex.edu

(715) 638-3295

Lori Baltrusis Family Living Program

lori.baltrusis@ces.uwex.edu

(715) 638-3236

Lisa Wydra Nutrition Education

lisa.wydra@ces.uwex.edu

(715) 638-3275

Kim Clark Nutrition Education

kim.clark@ces.uwex.edu

(715) 638-3350

Kevin Schoessow Agriculture

kevin.schoessow@ces.uwex.edu

(715) 635-3506

Otto Wiegand Agriculture

otto.wiegand@ces.uwex.edu

(715) 635-3506

Support Staff

Name Program Area Email
Brittany Pasanen Administrative Assistant

bpasanen@sawyerhs.Hayward.wi.us

(715) 638-3267